Artwork by CharlieStMonica

Album contents:

  1. Journey – [Lyrics]
  2. Something Empty – [Lyrics] 
  3. A Silent Promenade – [Lyrics] 
  4. To the Moon – [Lyrics]
  5. Black and White – [Lyrics]
  6. The Waiter – [Lyrics] 
  7. A Letter to Belgrade – [Lyrics] 

(*feat. Nikos Taramanidis & Linus Blad)
(**feat. Hannie Brithén)
(***feat. Alexander Asp, Nikos  Taramanidis & Linus Blad)

Available on:

Or listen for free:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.